Email Signatures

Find your name below and click the button to copy your email signature code to your clipboard.

Example:

Email signature template

Joe Duffus

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Joe Duffus

Chief Executive Officer

Builders Design

c: 703.926.2809
e: joe@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Jon Nash

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Jon Nash

President & Chief Operating Officer

Builders Design

c: 240.372.2569
e: jnash@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Britney Gilley

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Britney Gilley

Vice President of Design

Builders Design

c: 205.389.3450
e: bgilley@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Sally Wilson

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Sally Wilson

Vice President of Operations

Builders Design

c: 301.639.2977
e: swilson@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Jennifer Nash

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Jennifer Nash

Director of Human Resources

Builders Design

c:
e: jennifer@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Dan Wilson

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Dan Wilson

Director of Warehousing and Distribution

Builders Design

c: 240.216.0217
e: dan@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Larry Hirsch

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Larry Hirsch

Controller

Builders Design

c: 301.742.2230
e: lhirsch@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Shannon Coffin

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Shannon Coffin

Design Director

Builders Design

c: 804.306.9617
e: scoffin@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Alyssa Johansen

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Alyssa Johansen

Creative Director

Builders Design

c: 804.305.7430
e: ajohansen@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Seana McCann

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Seana McCann

Creative Director

Builders Design

c: 410.493.5793
e: smccann@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Lesley McCarthy

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Lesley McCarthy

Senior Vice President of Model Division

Builders Design

c: 704.506.2800
e: lmccarthy@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Jessica Steeves

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Jessica Steeves

SVP - MidAtlantic Division

Builders Design

c: 443.375.0766
e: jessica@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Elizabeth Hagie

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Elizabeth Hagie

SVP - Multifamily Division

Builders Design

c: 336.209.6057
e: ehagie@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Jennifer Cooper

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Jennifer Cooper

SVP - Western Region

Builders Design

c: 720.557.1697
e: Jcooper@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Brooke Collins

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Brooke Collins

Regional VP - Florida

Builders Design

c: 571.426.7672
e: bcollins@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Marnee Duffus-Eipel

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Marnee Duffus-Eipel

Regional VP - Florida

Builders Design

c: 703.568.3789 
e: meipel@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Kelly Mangum

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Kelly Mangum

Regional VP - North Carolina / South Carolina

Builders Design

c: 704.608.8128 
e: kmangum@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Christen Derby

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Christen Derby

Regional Manager - Virginia Model & Hospitality Design

Builders Design

c: 240.602.1832
e: cderby@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

Cynthie Corcoran

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

Cynthie Corcoran

Director of Marketing

Builders Design

c: 301-351-2317
e: ccorcoran@buildersdesign.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform

First Name Last Name

Signature with headshot
Signature with logo
Builders Design

First Name Last Name

Title

Builders Design

c: 123.456.7890
e: email@address.com
7601 Lindbergh Dr. | Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Social Links
Interior's That Perform